Skip to content
Walla Walla Community College

Walla Walla Community College
Board of Trustees 2023 Regular Meeting Schedule

DateTimeAgendaLocation
Wednesday, January 18, 20239:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
Wednesday, February 22, 20239:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Clarkston Campus
Wednesday, March 22, 20239:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
Wednesday, April 26, 20239:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
Wednesday, May 24, 20239:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
Wednesday, June 28, 20239:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
CANCELLED
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
CANCELLED
CANCELLED
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
CANCELLED
Wednesday, September 27, 20239:30 a.m.
Board MeetingWWCC Walla Walla Campus
Wednesday, October 25 20239:30 a.m.
Board MeetingWWCC Clarkston Campus
Wednesday, November 29, 20239:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
CANCELLED
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
CANCELLED

Walla Walla Community College
Board of Trustees 2024 Regular Meeting Schedule

DateTimeAgendaLocation
Wednesday, January 24, 20249:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Clarkston Campus
 Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
 Wednesday, April 24, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
 Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
 Wednesday, July 24, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus 
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus 
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 9:30 a.m. 
10:30 a.m. 
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Clarkston Campus 
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 9:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Study Session
Board Meeting
WWCC Walla Walla Campus