Walla Walla Community College
Board of Trustees 2021 Regular Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 CANCELLED 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 CANCELLED 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Friday, November 19, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 9:30 a.m. WWCC Walla Walla Campus or virtual meeting