Name Email Position Phone Number
Stacy Prest, MLIS stacy.prest@wwcc.edu Director of Library Services,
Walla Walla Campus
509-527-4294
Jana Lu Williams, MLIS jana.lu.williams@wwcc.edu Faculty Librarian, Walla Walla Campus 509-527-4292
Jennifer Stutesman, MLIS jennifer.stutesman@wwcc.edu Faculty Librarian, Walla Walla Campus 509-527-4568
Janelle Meier janelle.meier@wwcc.edu Technical Services, Walla Walla Campus 509-527-4297
Jenny Taylor jennifer.taylor@wwcc.edu Circulation Desk, Reserves/Interlibrary Loans, Walla Walla Campus 509-527-4277
Corinna Whitehurst corinna.whitehurst@wwcc.edu Circulation Desk, Walla Walla Campus 509-527-4293
Chris Eckstadt christopher.eckstadt@wwcc.edu Circulation Desk, Walla Walla Campus 509-527-4293
Jackson Vance, MLS jackson.vance@wwcc.edu Library Services, Clarkston Campus 509-758-1714