Dean


Darlene Snider

Dean of Transitional Studies

Walla Walla Campus

darlene.snider@wwcc.edu

509-527-4265

 

Program Support Staff__________________________________


Phyllis Harstad

Secretary Lead

WWCC main Building

 phyllis.harstad@wwcc.edu

509-527-4304

 

Rosa Zaragoza

Office Assistant III

WWCC Main Campus

rosa.zaragoza@wwcc.edu

509-524-4808

 

Edlyn Dehonor

Office Assistant III

WWCC main building

edlyn.dehonor@wwcc.edu

509-527-4646

 

Suky Binney

I-BEST Instructional Transition Specialist

I-BEST Advisor    Allied Health

Walla Walla Campus

suky.binney@wwcc.edu

509 527-4328

Debra Erikson

WorkFirst Coordinator

Walla Walla and Clarkston

debra.erikson@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-1865

Kate Smith

Work Force Training Program Assistant

Clarkston Campus

kathryn.smith@wwcc.edu 

509 758-1261

Ginny Foote

Work First Program Specialist

Clarkston

ginny.foote@wwcc.edu

509 758-1708

Gretchen Hormel

Skills Steps

WWCC Main Campus Rm. 302

 gretchen.hormel@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-4637    Office 34 

Lenel Parish

Skill Steps

lenel.parish@wwcc.edu

Jennifer Vaughn

Skill Steps

jennifer.vaughn@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-4295

Magdalena Moulton

WorkFirst

magdalena.moulton@wwcc.edu

(509) 524-4790

Faculty________________________________


Sally Bormann

ABE/ESL/Reading Instructor

Walla Walla Main Campus

509 527-4231

sally.bormann@wwcc.edu

Paul Boyd

Pre-College Math Instructor

Clarkston Campus

paul.boyd@wwcc.edu

509-758-1707

Jesse Burgess

English Instructor

Walla Walla Campus

jesse.burgess@wwcc.edu

509-527-1869

Wayne Bushnell

English/Reading Instructor, adjunct

Walla Walla Campus

wayne.bushnell@wwcc.edu

509-524-5140

Jessica Salvador

English Instructor

jessica.salvador@wwcc.edu

David Dankel

ESL Instructor, adjunct

Farm Labor Homes 

Garrison Night School

david.dankel@wwcc.edu

Elivette Diaz

ESL Instructor

Tyson Foods - off campus site

elevette.diaz@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-4304

Naila Betances

ESL Instructor

Tyson Foods - off campus site

Ian Gregoire

ESL Instructor

Broetje Orchards

ian.gregoire@wwcc.edu

Sandra Evans

ESL/ ABE/ GED/ Instructor

Clarkston

(509) 527-1865

Catherine Veninga

GED Instructor/ Worksource

catherine.veninga@wwcc.edu

Catherine Veninga

GED Instructor/ Worksource

catherine.veninga@wwcc.edu

Jan Foster

   ESL Instructor

   Garrison Night School

   jan.foster@wwcc.edu

   509-529-2233

Lois Fuller

OCSUP Instructor, adjunct

Walla Walla Campus

lois.fuller@wwcc.edu

509 527-4304

Cindy Gregoire

ESL Instructor, adjunct 

Garrison Night School

cindy.gregoire@wwcc.edu

Mike Hays

OCSUP Instructor

Walla Walla Campus

mike.hays@wwcc.edu

509 527-4695

Bobbie Hazeltine

OCSUP

x3653

Jeanne Thomspson

GED / ESL Instructor, adjunct

Walla Walla Campus

jeanne.hodgson@wwcc.edu

509-527-4231

Stan Hughes

GED

WWCC Main Campus - WorkSource

stanley.hughes@wwcc.edu

509 607-5409

Karen Kirkwood

English/IBEST Instructor, Lead

Walla Walla Campus

Karen.kirkwood@wwcc.edu

509-524-5143

Lynn Knapp

ESL Instructor

Walla Walla Campus

lynn.knapp@wwcc.edu

509-527-3664

Shareen Knowles

North Campus

shareen.knowles@wwcc.edu

509 527-4304

Courney Kress VanSlyke

ESL Instructor

courtney.kressvanslyke@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-4230

Jennifer Leber

Math Instructor - Lead

Walla Walla Campus

jennifer.leber@wwcc.edu

509-527-4247

Chris Michels

OCSUP

christopher.michels@wwcc.edu

Beverly Miller-Jantz

ABE Instructor/WorkFirst

Walla Walla Campus

beverly.millerjantz@wwcc.edu

509 524-5190 

Nancy Reller

OCSUP

nancy.reller@wwcc.edu

(509) 529-5959

Maria Remington

GED Instructor

WorkSource

maria.remington@wwcc.edu

509 527-4304

Refugio Reyes

ESL Instructor, adjunct 

Garrison Night School

rreyes@wwps.org

Javier Robles

ESL/GED Instructor, adjunct

Farm Labor Homes

javier.robles@wwcc.edu

Beverly Roper Archer

ABE Reading Instructor

Walla Walla Campus

beverly.roper-archer@wwcc.edu

509 527-4304

Sonja Sanders

GED Instructor

Clarkston Campus

sonja.sanders@wwcc.edu

509 758-1708

Michelle Schmode

College Prep

michelle.schmode@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-4231

Jan Tegtmeier

ESL / GED Instructor

Walla Walla Campus

jan.tegtmeier@wwcc.edu

509 527-4322

Terri Trick

ABE/GED Instructor - Lead

Walla Walla Campus

terri.trick@wwcc.edu         

509-527-4348

Ursula Volwiler

ESL, I-BEST CNA

St Pat's Catholic Church

ursula.volwiler@wwcc.edu

509 876-6671

Jeff Warner

College Prep

jeff.warner@wwcc.edu

Deana York

College Prep

deana.york@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-3689